Wednesday, March 21, 2018

2018 A.R.T. Members Announced!

We are so EXCITED to announce the talent (in no particular order) for this year's Artisans Road Trip:

Danielle Clouse Gast, Spirit Lake, IA
Deborah Burow, Spencer, IA/North Cape May, NJ
Hank Hall, Spirit Lake, IA
Marisa Sidles, Terril, IA
Ken Harskamp, Ida Grove, IA
Mitch Eveleth, Estherville, IA
Mark Bogenrief, Sutherland, IA
Gene Polson, Marcus, IA
Haley McAndrews, Denison, IA
Joanne Alberda, Sioux Center, IA
Steve Mills, Spirit Lake, IA
Abby Jones, Newell, IA
Joleen Dentlinger, Storm Lake, IA
Kirsten Elyea, Hartley, IA
Penny Adam, Ames, IA
Jerry Kahl, Storm Lake, IA
Holly Zinn, Lake Park, IA
Cherie Courter, Storm Lake, IA
Ron Netten, Storm Lake, IA
Beth Cathcart, Linn Grove, IA
Karen Ruddy, Emmetsburg, IA
William Lieb, Spirit Lake, IA
Lissa Potter, Spirit Lake, IA
David Strom, Windom, MN
Denice Peters, Denison, IA
Barb McGee, Peterson, IA
Mary Ortner, Odebolt, IA
Mary Schumacher, Estherville, IA

2018 is our 15th year, and we are SO glad you've joined us!!

2019 A.R.T. Website is completely updated! Our website is now complete and fully updated - meaning the Map pages are active again, all 26 Artist pages...