Friday, March 29, 2019

2019 Artists Announced!

We are so EXCITED to announce the talent for this year's Artisans Road Trip:

Joanne Alberda; Sioux Center, IA
Deb Burow; Spencer, IA
Melanie Cable; Canby, MN
Beth Cathcart; Linn Grove, IA
Danielle Clouse Gast; Spirit Lake, IA
Cherie Courter; Storm Lake, IA
Joleen Dentlinger; Storm Lake, IA
Hank Hall; Spirit Lake, IA
Patricia Johnson; Spencer, IA
Jerry Kahl; Storm Lake, IA
William Lieb; Spirit Lake, IA
Haley McAndrews; Denison, IA
Barb McGee; Peterson, IA
Steve Mills; Spirit Lake, IA
Sarah Morphew; Estherville, IA
Ron Netten; Storm Lake, IA
Diane O'Hern; Eagle Grove, IA
Denice Peters; Denison, IA
Brent Pingle; Peterson, IA
Anita Plucker; Terrill, IA
Gene Polson; Marcus, IA
Lissa Potter; Spirit Lake, IA
Karen Ruddy; Emmetsburg, IA
Mary Schumacher; Estherville, IA
Rachael Sitzman; Sioux Rapids, IA
David Strom; Windom, MN

2019 is our 16th year, and we are SO glad you've joined us!!

$25 Facebook Giveaway is Back!

Do you have your route all planned out for this year's Artisans Road Trip?  Are you planning to see as many artists' studios and gal...